Gates open at 8:00 a.m.

First race at 1:00 p.m.

The Iroquois race ends at 5:30 p.m.

8:00 a.m.
RV tailgating and General Admission open

8:30 a.m.
Inside the track tailgating opens (Topside, Centerfield, Midfield, Stretch, The Turn,
and The Meadows.)

9:00 a.m.
Stirrup Club tailgating opens.

10:30 a.m.
RV and ‘inside the track’ tailgating vehicles must be in place.

11:00 a.m.
Stirrup Club vehicles must be in place.
Turf Club, Hunt Club, Iroquois Society, Paddock Club, and Fox Den tents open.

12:00 p.m.
Lot M parking vehicles must be in place.

12:30 p.m.
Opening Ceremonies

1:00 p.m.
First race begins. There are 7 races with approximately 40 minutes between each race.

Approx. 5:30 p.m.
The races end with the featured race, the Iroquois.
Iroquois Society, Paddock Club, Turf Club, Hunt Club and Fox Den tents close 15 minutes after the final race ends.